ECHO Presents "O Brother, Why Now? A Folk Revival Symposium."
Showcasing an introduction by
Olivia Carter Mather and J. Lester Feder (Click for more!)
Feature the following authors:
William Hogeland, "Petrified Roots"
Rachel Howard, "Constant Sorrow"
Walter Nelson, "Everything Old is New Again"
Anthony Seeger, "Reflections on Anthologized Recordings"
Jeff Todd Titon, "The O Brother Phenomenon"
Alan Williams, "Been Drowning Me Out"
Printable Version
PDF, 140K